Vertretungsberechtigter Vorstand

Präsident:
Dirk Rappenhöner
Tel.: 0163-6761089
E-Mail: dirap@web.de

Geschäftsführer:
Roland Wisskirchen
Kollenbacher Str. 6
51515 Kürten
Tel.: 02207-700915
E-Mail: rwisskirchen@t-online.de

Finanzwesen:
Udo Linder
Tel.: 02268-7758
E-Mail: Udolinder@freenet.de

Beitragswesen (Seniorenbereich Fußball):
Thorsten Klütsch
Tel.: 0163-3321178
E-Mail: thorsten.kluetsch@web.de

Fussballobmann (Herren):
Michael Rotter
Tel.: 0163-7406079
E-Mail: micha.rotter@t-online.de

Fussballobmann (Damen):
Roland Wisskirchen
Tel.: 02207-700915
E-Mail: rwisskirchen@t-online.de

Platzwart, Gebäude- und Platzverwaltung:
Michael Klein
Tel.: 02207-81907
E-Mail: mklein89@web.de

Bandenwerbung-Sportplatz:
Stefan Effmert
Tel.: 0151-17110221
E-Mail: s.effmert@trilux.de

Jugendleiter:
Oliver Jung
Odenthaler Str. 260a
51467 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel.: 0174-98 64 87 0
E-Mail: union-jugend@web.de

Weitere Funktionen

Förderverein:
Hermann Josef Miebach
Tel.: 02207-81540
E-Mail: mfw_strahlanlagen_gmbh@t-online.de


Vereinsheim:
Tel. Vereinsheim : 02207-81306
Verantwortlich: David Kaumanns
Tel.: 0152-53565763
E-Mail: david-kaumanns@gmx.de



JFC Biesfeld Kürten Olpe
Vorsitzender:
Jens Sperveslage
Tel.: 0171-6882825
E-Mail: jens-sperveslage@jfc-kuerten.de